Weather in Barpeta

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    27 °C

    Humidity

    58

    Wind : From W at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.47 AM

    Sunset

    5.28 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    17 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    17 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Barpeta

      • 22 Aug, Thu 27 / 17 °C
      • 23 Aug, Fri 25 / 17 °C
      • 24 Aug, Sat 25 / 16 °C
      • 25 Aug, Sun 27 / 14 °C
      • 26 Aug, Mon 27 / 14 °C
      • 27 Aug, Tue 27 / 15 °C
      • 28 Aug, Wed 27 / 16 °C
      • 29 Aug, Thu 28 / 16 °C
      • 30 Aug, Fri 28 / 16 °C
      • 31 Aug, Sat 29 / 17 °C

    Comments